Mademoiselle Marquee on Stone Grooves & Deep Cuts on CoD Radio – April 22, 2016 [Prince Tribute/Last Show on CoD]

Stone Grooves & Deep Cuts, presented by stonegrooverecords.net, returns tonight on Core of Destruction Radio starting at:

8pm PST/MST
10pm CST
11pm EST
4am GMT

This is the last show that will broadcast on CoD Radio as the station is closing down on April 27, 2016. Stone Grooves & Deep Cuts will still be heard on Wednesday nights on BiC Radio at the usual time.

Featuring all Stone Groove Records artists on the roster…

>>> stonegrooverecords.bandcamp.com <<<

and a special block of songs in tribute to Prince (1958-2016)

Featured ambient track is “India” by Mademoiselle Marquee

>>> catonthehowlingmoonrecords.bandcamp.com <<<

You can also hear new music by artists on Rock Avenue Records, Twin Earth Records, Nasty Prick Records and Cat on the Howling Moon Records.

Submit requests here: >>> stonegrooverecords.net/#!contact/w8twk <<<

TUNE IN! >>> coreofdestructionradio.com <<<

 

Mademoiselle Marquee on Stone Grooves & Deep Cuts on CoD Radio – April 22, 2016 [Prince Tribute/Last Show on CoD]